Committee

  

Club President

1) Wayne Harris
  

Club Chairman

2) Andrew Wedlake
Email: chairman@waunarlwyddrfc.org.uk
  

Vice Chairman

3) Matthew Daniel
  

Club Secretary

4) Glyn Meredith
Telephone: 07411808535
Email: secretary@waunarlwyddrfc.org.uk
  

Club Treasurer

5) David Meredith
Telephone: 07814606799
Email: treasurer@waunarlwyddrfc.org.uk
  

Club Fixture Secretary

6) Cellan Thomas
Telephone: 07814958110
Email: cellan.thomas@hotmail.co.uk
  

Other Volunteer

7) Anthony Davies
  

Club Coaching Co-ordinator

8) Rhodri Williams
  

Other Volunteer

9) Andrew Shreeve
  

Other Volunteer

10) Malcolm Lloyd
  

Other Volunteer

11) Tomas Rowlands
  

Youth Treasurer

12) Huw Davies
Telephone: 07734297675
Email: huw.davies46@googlemail.com
  

Club Webmaster

13) Simon Lloyd
Email: s.lloyd@outlook.com
  

Youth Chairman

16) David Townsend
Telephone: 07528569864
Email: townsend1@talktalk.net
  

Youth Treasurer

17) David Davies
  

Team Coach, Junior Chairman, First Aider

18) Matt Price
Telephone: 07884434557
Email: secretary-waunrugby@hotmail.co.uk
  

Junior Section Volunteer

19) Ryan Porter
  

Junior Treasurer

21) Clair Griffiths
  

Junior Fixture Secretary, Junior Secretary, Team Coach

22) Ian Thomas
Telephone: 07979646419
Email: irthomas73@hotmail.com
  

Youth Secretary

Carly Eaton
  

Junior Section Volunteer

Charlotte Lauren Price
  

Junior Section Volunteer, Junior Treasurer

Clair Griffiths
  

Junior Section Volunteer

Claire Louise Phillips
  

Rugby Safeguarding Officer

Gen Price
Telephone: 07884438827
Email: genprice@btinternet.com
  

Junior Section Volunteer, Integrity Officer

Matthew Christopher Watts
  

Junior Section Volunteer

Olivia Davies
|